NOS DISTRIBUTEURS

2CMed  www.2cmed.com  0467109977
Arseus Lab  www.arseus-lab.fr  O389202510
Astuces Dents  astuces.dents@hotmail.fr  0494048626
Auverlor  www.auverlor.com  0561351627
CLFR Dumonthet Husson  www.dumontet-husson.fr  0478640466
Comptoir de Fournitures Dentaires  f.goubert@wanadoo.fr  0557817333
Comptoir Dentaire Lorrain  www.cdlorrain.com  0387635000
Cuzin Gilles  https://shop.gillescuzin.com  0609369331
Dental 2000  contact@dental2000.fr  0493201967
Dental Dépôt Océan  www.dental-ocean.fr  0558910659
Dental Image dentalimage@free.fr 0478008369
Dentalco dentalco@wanadoo.fr 0565756575
Dentallproject www.dentallproject.com 0478976001
Dentanor www.dentanor.fr 0235886419
Dentidis www.dentidis.fr 0472399040
Dentilys dentilys@yahoo.fr 0545630024
Distribution Directe Dentaire www.distributiondirectedentaire.com 0238952337
Dome Technic Dentaire gaetan.belin@dtd63.fr 0473141440
Evident f.goubertcfd@wanadoo.fr 0557817333
Hagident www.hagident.eu 0981363652
Henry Schein www.henryschein.fr 0247686808
Horizon Dental www.horizondental.fr 0240730216
LG Dentaire 11 gerald.lieugard@lgdentaire11.com 0609095796
Massilia Dental https://www.massiliadental.fr 0442410908
Multi-Services Dentaire www.multiservicedentaire.com 0534666773
Odontec www.odontec.fr 0476992857
Phenix Dental www.phenix-dental.com 0298732483
Practis  p.furic.practis@orange.fr  0467728422
PX France  www.pxdental.com  0450511734
Ratoun  ratounfournitures@yahoo.fr  0179713825
S.A. Pyrénées Dentaire  www.pyreneesdentaire.fr  0559022646
S.F.I.D.  www.sfid.fr  0148523322
Schneider et Boisson Réunis  www.sbr.fr  0389335252
Virginie Duarte  virginieduarte@gmail.com  0698094646
WOD-Omnium Dentaire  www.omniumdentaire.com  0556482414